Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Undercover Series

undercoverseriesVECTORThe Undercover Series follows FBI Special Agent Jackson Caldwell, children’s book author Jenna Monroe, revenge-focused Skylar Montgomery and a host of criminals and con men.

Please note that this series is intended for mature audiences only.

Books in the Undercover Series:

Agents of Deceit

The Shattered Alliance

Foresight is Flawless

Love Lies Bleeding

Love Only Sleeps (coming soon)



Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>