Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Agents of Deceit


AOD Ebook SmallWhen bombs are at play, hearts shouldn’t be…

When word of a terrorist plot against DFW International Airport reaches the FBI, Special Agent Jackson Caldwell travels to Dallas to investigate. This is his chance to prove to his superiors that he’s ready to be back in the field after being trapped behind a desk for far too long, but a beautiful woman with a secretive past and a bet with his partner threaten to get in the way.

Jenna Monroe leads a mundane life while running from a past she’d sooner forget. She knows how every day will unfold until a man with dangerous good looks and deadly secrets rents the condo across the hall. As the two men in her life play out a lethal game of chess, is she really just a hapless pawn?

Or is she the one controlling all the moves?


AGENTS OF DECEIT is available in paperback and Kindle versions. The ebook is sold DRM-free so that readers will have the freedom to convert the file to read on the device of their choice. As with all books in the Undercover Series, this book carries a warning for sex, language and violence. Please follow the link below to download or order your copy from Amazon today!

 Agents of Deceit (Undercover Series Book 1)


Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>